House of Lebanon
Events Calendar

  • Ethnic Food Fair
    May 24th, 2020
    11:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • Lawn Program
    August 30th, 2020
    12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • International Xmas Festival
    December 4th, 2020
    3:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    December 5th, 2020
    12:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Becoming A Member Today
Follow us on Facebook

Contact Us

House of Lebanon Organization, Inc.
P.O. Box 600244
San Diego, Ca. 92160-0244


Officers

Joseph Sfeir
President
Joseph.Sfeir@houseoflebanon.org

Marie Huff
Treasurer
Marie.Huff@houseoflebanon.org

Gisele Abou Chacra
1st Vice President
Gisele.Chacra@houseoflebanon.org

George Frieha
Recording Secretary
George.Freiha@houseoflebanon.org

Hamzeh Ramadan
2nd Vice President
Hamzeh.Ramadan@houseoflebanon.org

Coleen Sawaya
Correspondence Secretary
Coleen.Sawaya@houseoflebanon.org

HPR Delegates

Joseph Sfeir

Gisele Abou Chacra

HPR Alternative Delegates

Marie Huff

Hamzeh Ramadan

Board of Directors

Joseph Sfeir, Gisele Abou Chacra, Marie Huff, Hamzeh Ramadan, Coleen Sawaya, George Frieha, Ken Huff